Our Faculty at the University of Toronto

The University of Toronto is one of Canada’s leading academic and research institutions and boasts international recognition. UofT has 3 campuses located in Toronto, Ontario and surrounding area. Particle and High Energy physics are long-standing research groups within the physics department, with a blossoming astroparticle physics group due to recent faculty hires.

University of Toronto Logo